New member..Fort Walton Beach area. My ride

Savage08

New LVC Member
Reaction score
Hi my name is derek and I am new to LVC. I am 20 and Live in the Fort Walton Beach area. Just wanted to post my car now that it is out of the shop, Thanks to my dad while I was at Ft. Bragg. Its getting better day by day.

well you wont get your post count up by logging out.........hell whore your own thread we all do it, its ok lol

ok maybe this time it will work?

DSCN1860.jpg

DSCN1861.jpg

DSCN1862.jpg

DSCN1864.JPG

DSCN1865.jpg

DSCN1866.jpg

Welcome to LVC! :)

And thanks for your service. :)

I like the front end treatment :).

welcome

great looking car, i wished the spoiler and ground effects were available, i would love to have it on my 95 LSC:(but anyways , welcome to the group of mark8's!!!:D

regards,
ramon

Uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, yeah. No.

93 I assume? Love the color.

Still debating if I want to be the first dick to say it. I think I will just wait till someone else does.

Welcome to the site. The color is nice and ummm.......do you have any mods? :p

Uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, yeah. No.

93 I assume? Love the color.

Still debating if I want to be the first dick to say it. I think I will just wait till someone else does.

Point was already made though so I think you can take the "first dick" award :D

Let me begin by telling you that we are the nicest @ssholes you will find on any forum! :D You will get good criticism & bad as well. Hope you can handle both. I love the car, love the paint, not too fond of the ground effects package because to me it yells out 80's ground effects! Not modern at all. Looks too... how can I say... bolted on! The hood speaks for itself! I think everyone on this forum LOVES the hood. Welcome to LVC. You WILL find EVERY answer to EVERY Mark VIII question on here. Good luck with the new project!

I like the car. Love the color, like the hood, dislike the wing, wheels are passable, body kit makes me kick teh kitten. :(