Back in the Game Bitches!!!

RollinLS

Dedicated LVC Member
Reaction score
Yeah...... You read the title right. 2003 Gen 2 LS8 Silver Birch. Already started modding. Been hoarding parts for months. First, Interior and stereo. Then brakes and wheels/tires. Body mods last. LS needs fresh paint BADLY.

IMG_3979.JPG

IMG_3982.JPG

IMG_3985.JPG

IMG_3947.JPG

IMG_3950.JPG

IMG_3951.JPG

What happened to the other thread

Let the Modding Begin
Already started modding.

Doing interior and stereo first. The seats need to be recovered. I already have all the stereo equipment.

The brakes, exhaust, wheels/tires all at once. Need the cash for the rotors and new tires.

The exterior, paint is in bad shape. So all the body mods will be done, when the LS gets painted.

I have been hoarding parts for six months. Still have a few things to pick up.

Few pictures of the goodies waiting to go on.

IMG_3097.JPG

IMG_3249.JPG

IMG_3257.JPG

IMG_3531.JPG

IMG_3532.JPG

IMG_3954.JPG

IMG_3956.JPG

IMG_3957.JPG

Few of the mods I have done or are working on.
Installed K&N and strut covers. Cleaned up the engine bay.
Door trim seals. Stainless steel. Going to remove the "Jaguar" and put on "LINCOLN".
Replaced the woodgrain temporarily. Till i finish the interior mods.

Still looking for a mint condition black steering wheel.

Already working on LED upgrade to interior lights. Also upgrading exterior lights too.

IMG_3934.JPG

IMG_3936.JPG

IMG_3942.JPG

IMG_3943.JPG

IMG_3944.JPG

IMG_3945.JPG

IMG_3947.JPG

IMG_3988.JPG

IMG_3989.JPG

I like where this is heading!