Sooooo what's the dillie yo!

MrEvil

LVC Member
Reaction score
I just buried a friend on Friday, Officer Issac Anthony Espinosa of The San Francisco Police Department he was killed in the line of duty! Saturday shot three times in the back with a AK47 by a 21 year old man while Patroling in Plain Clothes in the Bayview Hunters point area. now I have been Filming Cops for 15 years and this this my first lost of a dear friend, so I have been out of the loop for a while enought with the sad stuff what's new?

My condolences, from me and the entire LvC staff.

Welcome to the site though. Your welcome to put your link in sig here. :)

:W Sorry about the loss. Hope you like the site look around and chat with everyone. Bring a few friends along. :)

Hey Stanley, sorry to hear about your bud.
Glad to see you stopped back in.

We'll talk cars and mods when you feel like it. I know how it feels, I lost a pretty close bud once, car accident though.

Stanley, I am never very good with words when it comes to expressing my heart-felt feelings towards a friend who is suffering a loss. The very least I can do is offer my condolences, and write "I am sorry for your pain".

The very most I can do is be a friend for you. You have my number. You have my email. You have my companionship. I offer them all to you, if you need them. Call me, write to me, whatever you would like to do. Even if you just want some company. Let me know.

Workoutman is heading up this weekend to let me JMOD his Mark VIII. The invitation is always there for you. if you feel like just "getting away", please head up. Bring the wife, and your darling daughter. or come alone. Open door, my friend.

If you decide to take a drive, call me. I will remind you how to get here. Bring the Caddy, the Mark, or even the van...(sorry, had to try to make ya smile).

Let me know. Also, glad to have you here. Your presence is always a sure-fire way to cheer anyone up.

God Bless.
Craig
:(

Thanks every one