JoshMcMadMac

Dedicated LVC Member
Reaction score
RESUME:

George W. Bush

The White House

USA EDUCATION AND EXPERIENCE:

LAW ENFORCEMENT:
I was arrested in Kennebunkport, Maine, in 1976 for driving under the influence of alcohol. I pled guilty, paid a fine, and had my driver's license suspended for 30 days. My Texas driving record has been "lost" and is not available.

MILITARY:
-I joined the Texas Air National Guard and went AWOL.

-I refused to take a drug test or answer any questions about my drug use.

-By joining the Texas Air National Guard, I was able to avoid combat duty in Vietnam.

COLLEGE:
-I graduated from Yale University with a low C average.

-I was a cheerleader.

PAST WORK EXPERIENCE:
-I ran for U.S. Congress and lost.

-I began my career in the oil business in Midland, Texas, in 1975. I bought an oil company, but couldn't find any oil in Texas.

-I bought the Texas Rangers baseball team in a sweetheart deal that took land using taxpayer money.

-With the help of my father and our right-wing friends in the oil industry (including Enron CEO Ken Lay), I was elected Governor of Texas.

ACCOMPLISHMENTS AS GOVERNOR OF TEXAS:
-I changed Texas pollution laws to favor power and oil companies, making Texas the most polluted state in the Union.

- During my tenure, Houston replaced Los Angeles as the most smog-ridden city in America.

-I cut taxes and bankrupted the Texas treasury to the tune of billions in borrowed money.

-I set the record for the most executions by any governor in American history.

-With the help of my brother, the governor of Florida, and my father's appointments to the Supreme Court, I became President after losing by over 500,000 votes.

ACCOMPLISHMENTS AS PRESIDENT:
-I am the first President in U.S. history to enter office with a criminal record.

-I invaded and occupied two countries at a continuing cost of over one billion dollars per week.

-I spent the U.S. surplus and effectively bankrupted the U.S. Treasury.