Fabulous Fords Show

LEOV5

Dedicated LVC Member
Reaction score
Alrighty boys and girls. The date for the next Fabulous Fords Forever is April 19th.

Start planning and let's see how many LSes we can show off!

This is one great car show for all things Ford, Lincoln, Mercury and anything that had a ford motor under the hood or bonnet.

I am down Leo....Thats not too far from me at all....and I have been putting that off for the last 4-5 years! haha....The last time I went was when I had my Ford Zx2....went back in 04...or 03...I don't remember.....But it was cool. Went with a bunch of Zx2's from the forums.....But yeah, back on subject....I am down! Should be fun! :D
peace!
-JJ :cool:

ps....
Yeah, U SoCal guys, represent!!!! Lets get as much LS's out there as we can!!! Should be a awesome time!

Don't tell me a little cross country drive is going to stop you?

It's not like you don't have time to plan it out.

Wat the heck are u doin up right now LEO?!?!?!

and yes....97stscaddy......That little drive isnt gonna stop u right?!?!? :p
lol

-jj :cool:

The dog had to go out and do its business, so I had trouble going right to sleep, so went on the internet and read whats up everywhere. Emails, LvsC, LLSOC, weather, etc.

so you guys still down for this ?........or wat?
all 2 of us!!!! LOL

I am gonna try to be there. I went back in 04 I think or maybe 03, dont remember, but it was a blast.

000_0012.jpg

Hey JJ,

I will be there. Their will be about 5 or 6 from LLSOC there also. This will make 4 years for me, but I know that LLSOC have been going for about 6 or 7 years. It is a great show. I encourage all LvsC menbers to try and make it. They will put all the Lincolns in one place and then arrange us by model.

Thanks Tony, I just received mine in the mail today for the first time. I always had to go on line and print one up.

I should be down for this, I am moving to LA this Friday! :D Gardena area to be more precise.