A couple of pics (hopefully!)

mnmridg

Active LVC Member
Reaction score
This is my first time attaching pictures, nothing nobody hasn't seen before but sort of an experiment for me.

My black with dove '06 LS. Nothing special.

Needs Tint (badly), Rear spoiler (wing, not lip), Mach 1 front spoiler (will it fit an '06?), rims, tires and cross drilled rotors for appearence.

For performance, it needs the usual K&N FIPK, exaust (is a magnaflow kit actually coming for an '06???), Xcal, wheels, tires and brakes.

Left Side.jpg

Right Side.jpg

The Mach 1 chin wont fit right on the LSE I dont think.

As far as the exhaust, Im not sure but Ill tell yah the same I tell everyone else, just get one made. Use some good mufflers and cats that will fit and have a shop bend up some stainless steal pipes for you and hang it on.

Oh by the way,...NICE CAR!

I have the exact car. I'll send you pics of what it looks like dropped and tinted......I just have to figure my camera out as well!

This is my first time attaching pictures, nothing nobody hasn't seen before but sort of an experiment for me.

My black with dove '06 LS. Nothing special.

Needs Tint (badly), Rear spoiler (wing, not lip), Mach 1 front spoiler (will it fit an '06?), rims, tires and cross drilled rotors for appearence.

For performance, it needs the usual K&N FIPK, exaust (is a magnaflow kit actually coming for an '06???), Xcal, wheels, tires and brakes.

nice car, gotta love the 06's sounds like a good mod list to me, you should also look into the 04-05 LSE all red tail lights. just one question why the wing? The ls looks so good w. out one. I like the lips if you must have a spoiler but a big one?

it looks good how it is. put some tint, lower it, all red taillights, and some 20's

Hey man that's a sweet ride stock lol. I think you got the right idea with your mod ideas too Good Luck!!