2006 Lincoln Aviator???

1wykdmk8 said:
Check it out here

It looks good but I want to see it in person. It is hard to tell anything from a picture and an artical. I bet it will be a nice ride like most of the company's other products.

Eat that Pacifica !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :N

How bout it doesnt look like a doorstop.

But I would like the vertical line grill a lot better than the eggcrate just a preference.

Big Joe

Ooh yeah and bring back the continental concept and make it convertible, im a college student but i would give up 2 or 3 semesters to put a down payment on taht bad boy. Excellent piece of machinery there.

Im not that thrilled with this model. looks a lil wierd to me... but others have grown on me over time.

The current aviator is phat, that one is tight.......

21's? oooohhhhh!!!
wonder what they are gonna slap in that to make it go, and how long it will take for people to mod them to smoke cayennes?

personally i think 21s on that car/truck are too big i think they should be 19s or so. They make it have a matchbox car sorta look. But besides that not bad. One of the better concepts i've seen.