~~Windshield Decal????????

fastmarkviii

Active LVC Member
Reaction score
Where can I get a good mark viii windshield decal, for the top of the front windshield, I like the 1 on the LMS site but I cant find where on that site they sell it.... If anyone knows send me the link. Thanx:cool:

i make stickers and signs for a living. i have every color known to man. i think the frosted glass looks the classiest. anyways if any of you need something custom cut im the man. i re did the trunk lock with chrome on the inside. i may cut stripes to cover the nasty door trim but i havent bacause chrome vinyl gets scratched too easily. i like to make tampax racing stickers and stick them on hondas.
stikr6tp.jpg

oakvan0qm.jpg

custom??????? anything i want????????:shifty: :D :shifty: hmmmmmmmm i need to rember that i usually hit the custom cut vinyl gut at the fair but he gets $$pricy$$

chickenviii said:
custom??????? anything i want????????:shifty: :D :shifty: hmmmmmmmm i need to rember that i usually hit the custom cut vinyl gut at the fair but he gets $$pricy$$

keep it simple & i'll hardly charge you anything. i just wont cut geno's cobra stars i dont want to step on his toes

ImportEater said:
keep it simple & i'll hardly charge you anything. i just wont cut geno's cobra stars i dont want to step on his toes

so how much would you charge to make a front windsheild decal that comes down like 5 inches, and all the way across in black preferably transparent black,like a really dark tint, that has a logo with something just simple in the middle like LMS? or what about it saying lincoln motor sport? I really am intrested:cool:

fastmarkviii said:
so how much would you charge to make a front windsheild decal that comes down like 5 inches, and all the way across in black preferably transparent black,like a really dark tint, that has a logo with something just simple in the middle like LMS? or what about it saying lincoln motor sport? I really am intrested:cool: