I am a novice

Tatjana

New LVC Member
Reaction score
Hello,

I am from Estonia. This country is very far from you and please excuse me for my bad language with mistakes.
But I want to join to your group very much. A couple of days ago we ( my husband and I ) bought Lincoln Continental 95. It is a very rare car in our area, people here prefer Euroipean and Japanese cars. American ones are very difficult and expencive in service, require much fuel...We though and thought what car to choose...and when saw Lincoln..it was a love from the first sight...and how comfortable it is! Hope we will not have soon problems with it. May be you can give any advice on which parts we should pay attention more.

Tatjana

Hi Tatjana

A welcoming cheery wave to you :waving:

I am a foriegner here myself coming from the UK.

Sorry can't help you with your Continental, my speciality is Town Cars but I am sure someone will be along in a minute to help you out.

Don't worry abouit your English it is fine and one hundred times better than my Estonian, I am affraid I do not know one word of Estonain and would not even reconize the written word. :(

Take care

Dereck

Tatjana said:
Hello,

I am from Estonia. This country is very far from you and please excuse me for my bad language with mistakes.
But I want to join to your group very much. A couple of days ago we ( my husband and I ) bought Lincoln Continental 95. It is a very rare car in our area, people here prefer Euroipean and Japanese cars. American ones are very difficult and expencive in service, require much fuel...We though and thought what car to choose...and when saw Lincoln..it was a love from the first sight...and how comfortable it is! Hope we will not have soon problems with it. May be you can give any advice on which parts we should pay attention more.

Tatjana

TATJANA, You've come to the place where you can get ALL the answers regarding your 95 Conti!!! And then some!!!!! Good luck with it, AND
:W TO :V