94m5
May 4th, 2006, 05:51 PM
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Lincoln-Mark-VIII-Factory-Chrome-Grill-Grille_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ6763QQitemZ80622 57388QQrdZ1
notice anything?
notice anything?
|
||||
|
|
||||
You have GOT to be kidding me....94m5 May 4th, 2006, 05:51 PM http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Lincoln-Mark-VIII-Factory-Chrome-Grill-Grille_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ6763QQitemZ80622 57388QQrdZ1 notice anything? pepperman May 4th, 2006, 06:04 PM The things some people will try and sell on ebay :rolleyes: I notice that the grill is broken in a few places, am i missing something? JC1994 May 4th, 2006, 06:05 PM Wow just what I need to replace a broken grill......another broken grill!!! :shifty: :shifty: :shifty: :shifty: :shifty: :bowrofl: :bowrofl: :bowrofl: :bowrofl: :bowrofl: what fuc*in' retard.... 94m5 May 4th, 2006, 06:06 PM There Are People Bidding On It!!!!!!!!!! 67Continental May 4th, 2006, 06:08 PM i have one just like that, should i try to sell it too? pepperman May 4th, 2006, 06:10 PM Those people are desperate for a deal or are just to cheap to buy a good grill. my95mark8 May 4th, 2006, 06:21 PM I don't know what's worse, that someone put it on Ebay, or that people are bidding. I am going to start picking up junk from accident scenes and selling it. JC1994 May 4th, 2006, 06:50 PM I don't know what's worse, that someone put it on Ebay, or that people are bidding. I am going to start picking up junk from accident scenes and selling it. :lol: :lol: that's a good idea!! chickenviii May 4th, 2006, 09:26 PM genuine, certified, authenic! broken piece of crap.....but only one owner!!!!! Black87LSC May 4th, 2006, 09:33 PM :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: k9t8m May 4th, 2006, 10:07 PM Mike, now that you posted this I bet there will be 10 broken grills on ebay next week. torquemonkey May 4th, 2006, 10:37 PM I have a half eaten chicken chimichonga in the fridge. Any bidders? JC1994 May 4th, 2006, 10:52 PM I have a half eaten chicken chimichonga in the fridge. Any bidders? A half eaten chicken chimichonga!?!?!? does it look like Jesus?????? :bowrofl: :bowrofl: :bowrofl: :bowrofl: Joeychgo May 4th, 2006, 10:55 PM There Are People Bidding On It!!!!!!!!!! Yeah - 6 bids so far! Geeze! torquemonkey May 4th, 2006, 11:56 PM A half eaten chicken chimichonga!?!?!? does it look like Jesus?????? :bowrofl: :bowrofl: :bowrofl: :bowrofl: I can manage something in the sour cream...:rolleyes: JC1994 May 5th, 2006, 12:12 AM I can manage something in the sour cream...:rolleyes: :lol: :lol: mespock May 5th, 2006, 07:18 AM There Are People Bidding On It!!!!!!!!!! That is what my thought was!!! what the hell are they doing? Lugi20 May 5th, 2006, 04:31 PM mopar68gtx is the seller for that item. He is a scam artist and a total a-hole. I called him and tried to buy some parts from him after I watched them fail in an ebay auction multiple times, and he tried to sell it to me for more than 3 times his ebay price. I called him out on that, so he said he wouldn't be putting it on ebay anymore and would sell it locally. A few days later he posted it on ebay, I won the auction for like $8 when he asked me for $40 over the phone. He probably didn't make the connection that the person who expressed interest over the phone might be the same person to buy the auction that hasn't been selling. I really don't like this person, and you should all avoid doing business with him if possible. torquemonkey May 5th, 2006, 04:46 PM Thanks for the info. Frat-man-du May 5th, 2006, 11:18 PM Thanks for the hot tip...I will go and bid on it...NOT. I guess the center emblem may have some value?!?!?!? Psychostang May 7th, 2006, 01:23 AM I know them. I drove to there house, to pick up a VLCM. He said he normally gets $85 for it. When I asked for change, he said $80 would be fine. A few weeks later, I notice a 93 and 97 VLCM on ebay for $49. If I had just waited a few weeks, he prolly would have put the one I bought on ebay, and I could have saved $30, plus the gas to drive there and back. It is a father/son team, and the son is on the MarkVIII forum. His screen name is Jamies97lsc. The following is a statement he posted back in september. "wow that was really nice of you we appreciate the good word and we try to please everyone. if there is ever a problem with anything we have sold, we take care of it, we respond quick, we ship quick, and if something is broken or not right, we make it right, quick! we dont like to have anyone unhappy out there, we are here to help with your mark VIII parts. thanks again for the good word." mespock May 7th, 2006, 01:01 PM I have purchased a few items from them. I've only communicated via e-mail. I haven't had any problmes. Out right they are pricey.. some items aren't too bad. They do have a lot of parts... So if you are looking for something they should have it. I just hope they don't part out all the last remaining Mark VIIIs LOL.... Black87LSC May 8th, 2006, 05:52 PM and if something is broken or not right, we make it right, quick! Does that mean they will fix the grill? LOL buddylee May 8th, 2006, 06:28 PM I have purchased a few items from them. I've only communicated via e-mail. I haven't had any problmes. Out right they are pricey.. some items aren't too bad. They do have a lot of parts... So if you are looking for something they should have it. I just hope they don't part out all the last remaining Mark VIIIs LOL.... they wanted with shipping and crate fees $560 for a stock green hood.... I got one from sac for $100 and gas for the 150+mile round trip. Black87LSC May 8th, 2006, 07:05 PM they wanted with shipping and crate fees $560 for a stock green hood.... I got one from sac for $100 and gas for the 150+mile round trip. LOL I think you could probably buy a BRAND SPANKING NEW hood and have it shipped for less than $560! With paint is another story, but that guy has high prices without a doubt from what everybody is saying | ||||
| 9 of Cups:Life Insurance:English class:Mortgage Calculator:Car Insurance |
EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum