cadillac, cadillac cts, cadillac seville, cadillac forums, lincolns of distinction, forum, lincoln mark viii, Performance, parts, lincoln, mark viii, mark vii, lincoln ls, lincoln town car

Lincoln vs Cadillac Forums


(This is the forums archive - If you want to get back to the main site simply click the banner above and you will be taken to our homepage.)

Lincoln vs Cadillac Forums is the Ultimate Online Resource for Owners and Enthusiasts of American Luxury Cars. Feel free to browse through our archive - but make sure you make it back to our main site - Lincoln vs Cadillac Forums




Cadillac XLR : Cadillac CTS : Cadillac : 2005 Cadillac STS : Cadillac Forums : 2000 Lincoln LS : Lincoln Mark VIII : Lincoln Mark VII : Car Wax
Lincoln Town Car : Lincoln Air Suspension : Lincoln Continental : Lemon Law : Do It Yourself Car Repair : Lincoln vs Cadillac Forums : Mesothelioma



Back to the Archive Main Page


Pages: 1

6000K CCFL Angel eyes - $76

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: BlueLS

I just bought the same set (haven't gotten them yet, just ordered them). For some reason they are only listing one set at a time, but whenever they sell one they list another.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/00-02...QQcmdZViewItem

(looks like Ken's LS. Ken, is that you selling them?)



Posted by: NYC LS8

Ken isn't from Taiwan



Posted by: BlueLS

Hmm...I didn't even notice that. The item location says "BRAND NEW & IN USA!!!, United States".

It's still a great deal, and they have 1931 (98.8%) feedback.

But the LS in the picture looks like Ken's.

Edit: The LS in the picture is Ken's, http://www.lskoncepts.com/gallery/di...album=2&pos=11



Posted by: steagle

this is pretty much their standard price, and yeah they always have them in stock. i've considered buying a set but not sure i want the look....



Posted by: GrayGhost1

No way is that the kits we sell. We only sell the Umnitza Predator Angel eye kits which are 1000 times better than any of those eBay kits. That chump stole the picture from my gallery. I tried to get eBay to take the picture down citing misrepresentation of the product but they never took it down. Stay way from that joker.



Posted by: JWerner2

I got that kit. It was busted when he sipped it and wouldn't help me out on it at all.


Had it out with the guy pretty bad over it but e-bay wouldn't help. It was my first attempt at doing anything to my car a few months ago. Afterwords I was pretty deterred for a while with doing anything.


The guy is a idiot dont buy those kits.



Posted by: nc2tarheels

that's odd. still has 98% feedback though



Posted by: JWerner2

Trust me. Even if you make a solid transaction and get a legit product it wont last long at all they are very cheaply made.





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
vB Easy Archive Final ©2000 - 2008 - Created by Stefan "Xenon" Kaeser