cadillac, cadillac cts, cadillac seville, cadillac forums, lincolns of distinction, forum, lincoln mark viii, Performance, parts, lincoln, mark viii, mark vii, lincoln ls, lincoln town car

Lincoln vs Cadillac Forums


(This is the forums archive - If you want to get back to the main site simply click the banner above and you will be taken to our homepage.)

Lincoln vs Cadillac Forums is the Ultimate Online Resource for Owners and Enthusiasts of American Luxury Cars. Feel free to browse through our archive - but make sure you make it back to our main site - Lincoln vs Cadillac Forums




Cadillac XLR : Cadillac CTS : Cadillac : 2005 Cadillac STS : Cadillac Forums : 2000 Lincoln LS : Lincoln Mark VIII : Lincoln Mark VII : Car Wax
Lincoln Town Car : Lincoln Air Suspension : Lincoln Continental : Lemon Law : Do It Yourself Car Repair : Lincoln vs Cadillac Forums : Mesothelioma



Back to the Archive Main Page


Pages: 1

HID on eBay...

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: unity

I almost purchased this. But then I felt it was too cheap and based on the fact that the eBay account has not been used in a while and had only sold clothing raised a red flag. Add that to the fact that immediate payment is required.....

If I am wrong someone is gonna get a GREAT deal.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/95-96...spagenameZWDVW



Posted by: cavemansmarkviii

My question would be did it include the bulb. At that price I doubt it.



Posted by: unity

Bulb included. Sonny will have to let us know if he gets it or not. I hope so!



Posted by: Staffamerica74

HOW DID I MISS THIS!?!?! ahh all i need is a right side i have the left already



Posted by: Moes8

Quote:
Originally Posted by Staffamerica74 View Post
HOW DID I MISS THIS!?!?! ahh all i need is a right side i have the left already
same here,i want to cry now,

hey staff,we can wait for sonny to list it for $600 now....



Posted by: Moes8

Quote:
Originally Posted by unity View Post
I almost purchased this. But then I felt it was too cheap and based on the fact that the eBay account has not been used in a while and had only sold clothing raised a red flag. Add that to the fact that immediate payment is required.....

If I am wrong someone is gonna get a GREAT deal.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/95-96...spagenameZWDVW

i hate taking risks on "too good to be trues"

but that was probably worth it.wish i had seen your thread sooner,but thanks for showing us anyway.....going back to crying now.





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
vB Easy Archive Final ©2000 - 2008 - Created by Stefan "Xenon" Kaeser